Website Manager

CCYSA - The Beautiful Game

CCYSA Board of Directors

Are you interested in working more with the Caroline County Youth Soccer Association? We are always on the lookout for interested individuals! Send us an email to [email protected] if you're interested!



RJ Helmer Angela Brown Laura Anderson 
President Vice President Secretary
[email protected][email protected][email protected]

Jennifer Newman  JW Willey Sarah Geer
Treasurer Preston Town Rep Federalsburg Town Rep
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected]

Vacant Henry Porter Sadie Doyle/Samantha Turner
Ridgely Town Rep Greensboro Town Rep Denton Town Rep
[email protected]
  [email protected]
  [email protected]

Donnie BakerStacy SewardThomas Hummel
Safety OfficerCC Recreation & ParksDirector of Coaching
[email protected][email protected][email protected]

Stacy Seward

Our Sponsors

instagramCopyright © 2021 Caroline County Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In